Lyssna på nya singeln "Leave Us Be" och se låtlista.

Ett nytt Terrace Martin-album är snart här och det kommer ett par stora namn på köpet. “Drones” släpps redan nu på fredag, den 5 november, med gäster som Kendrick Lamar, Cordae, Snoop Dogg, Hit-Boy, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, Smino och Robert Glasper med flera.

“There are touches of R&B, touches of jazz, touches of hip-hop, touches of classical, Cuban music, West African music, house music. You’re going to hear all elements of Black music within this record. It’s not one element I can leave out if I call myself a true Black artist”, säger Martin i ett uttalande.

Lyssna på nya singeln “Leave Us Be” och se låtlistan nedan!

1. Turning Poison Into Medicine

2. Drones (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, James Fauntleroy & Snoop Dogg)

3. Leave Us Be

4. Work It Out (feat. Cordae)

5. This Morning (feat. Arin Ray & Smino)

6. Tapped (feat. Channel Tres & Celeste)

7. Reflection (feat. James Fauntleroy)

8. Leimert Park

9. Griots of the Crenshaw District (feat. Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper & Hit-Boy)

10. Evil Eyes (feat. YG & Malaya)

11. Sick Of Cryin (feat. Leon Bridges & D Smoke)

12. Don’t Let Go

13. Listen (feat. James Fauntleroy, Kim Burrell & Robert Glasper)