YG avslöjar gäster, låtlista och cover till albumet “Stay Dangerous”



Los Angeles-rapparen YG, bekant för de flesta genom sin anthem “FDT”, är nästa vecka aktuell med nya albumet “Stay Dangerous”. Inatt avslöjade YG både skivomslag och låtlista. Bland gästerna återfinns Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy och NBA Youngboy. I en intervju på Shade 45 kommenterade han titeln:


“Stay Dangerous that word/phrase is like the mindset of the city right now of LA. That word came from the gang culture, and it became bigger than the gang culture over the past year or so. People don’t tell they homies when leaving to “be safe,” but they say ‘stay dangerous’…”



YG sade vidare:


“Ima give y’all what you want from me and Ima give y’all something different. Experimenting and playing with different sounds and different flows, and shit like that. But we do have our traditional YG & Mustard shit going up on there. Its a good body of work. This what they want from me, the turn up.”


Inatt släppte YG även musikvideon till singeln “Handgun” med gästande A$AP Rocky:





Låtlista “Dangerous”:


1. 10 Times
2. Bulletproof (feat. Jay 305)
3. Handgun (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. Suu Whoop
5. Cant Get in Kanada
6. Too Cocky
7. Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
8. Power (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Slay (feat. Quavo)
10. 666 (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
11. Too Brazy (feat. Mozzy)
12. Pussy Money Fame
13. Deeper Than Rap
14. Free the Homies Interlude
15. Bomptown Finest